• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: DCJ17001
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 669346479538
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: DC-Jam Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 15 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets





#goals - #goals

Features members of The Circle Jerks, Redd Kross & Bad Religion

#goals - #goals
  • List Price: $8.99  
  • Your Price: $8.99
  • In Stock: 19
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Any respectable punk will immediately recognize the members of #Goals. They have played with some of the most influential bands to come out of the LA hardcore scene. Their O.G. status is well earned, and their shadows fall long and hard across the American mosh pit. The band brings together longtime friends and original Circle Jerks alumni Greg Hetson (Guitar: 1979-Present), Lucky Leher (Drums: 1979-1983). They are joined by bassist Earl Liberty (Circle Jerks '83-'84 and SST recording artist Saccharine Trust) and vocalist Rodrick Palmer (Year of The Dragon). Their debut EP is a rocket down memory lane, bringing forth the raw blood soaked angst that you would expect from these guys.

Track Listing

    • Ride
    • All My Friends Are Here
    • Rat Race
    • Dirge
    • Squishy Anthem

    Sales Points

    • Features members of The Circle Jerks, Redd Kross & Bad Religion

    This page was created in 0.29207110404968 seconds