• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: GAP092LP
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 7320470171141
  • Street Date: 01/19/18
  • PreBook Date: 12/15/17
  • Label: Gaphals »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 1 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: N.AMERICA, JAPAN,AUS
  • Language: English


Product Assets





Vanna Inget - Vi Tar Alla Minnen Harifran: En Liveskiva

Intense post-punk with strong female vocals, charismatic melodys and a dark yet hopeful Swedish gloominess

Vanna Inget - Vi Tar Alla Minnen Harifran: En Liveskiva
  • List Price: $22.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $22.99
  • In Stock: 49
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Since their beginning in 2011, Vånna Inget has been deeply appreciated by their audience in Sweden as well as abroad. The poetical lyrics by Karolina Engdahl combined with the punk intensity in their live performance makes their music reach greater heights, hitting straight into the hearts of the audience. "Vi tar alla minnen härifrån - en liveskiva" brings the listener right into that magical moment where the band meets the audience. The album was recorded in 2016 during a tour across Sweden. The release finally give the listeners a chance to take that great strength of Vånna Inget's live performances and bring it right home to experience over and over again.

Track Listing

  • Krockade Bilar
  • Jag ska fly tills jag hittar hem
  • Tickande Bomb
  • Nödsignal
  • Vi har begränsat med tid frÃ¥n vÃ¥rt riktiga liv
  • Vi skakar liv i en trasig värld
  • Vi har makten
  • Spotta i motvind
  • Kungar
  • Vart du vägen
  • Ingen botten
  • Dansar
  • Snabbare
  • Allvar
  • Alla andra dagar
  • Som man lever

This page was created in 0.2974808216095 seconds