• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: DCJ22001
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 760137110507
  • Street Date: 06/09/23
  • PreBook Date: 05/05/23
  • Label: DC-Jam Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2022
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD EX GAS
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets





UltraBomb - Time To Burn

New album from supergroup UltraBomb, featuring Greg Norton (Hüsker Dü), Jamie Oliver (UK Subs) & Finny McConnell (The Mahones).

Image not available
  • List Price: $24.99  
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • In Stock: -409
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

UltraBomb is here to blow up your world. This supergroup features Greg Norton (Hüsker Dü), Jamie Oliver (UK Subs) & Finny McConnell (The Mahones). Recorded in Germany in the Fall of '21, Time to Burn is truly an international effort combining the history and many influences of these punk rock elder statesmen.

The brand new international supergroup UltraBomb is here to blow up the punk scene, bringing together three iconic musicians from Hüsker Dü, The Mahones and UK Subs. On bass is the legend that is Greg Norton, once the driving force behind one of the most influential bands to emerge from American punk rock, Hüsker Dü. Next up is the indefatigable singer-guitarist Finny McConnell, a name you'll recognize from his thirty years as the frontman of the Canadian Irish folk-punk sensation The Mahones. Completing the trio is the drumming powerhouse Jamie Oliver, having served well over fifteen years in the seminal British punk band UK Subs, as well as shorter stints with the likes of SNFU and others.

UltraBomb formed in July 2021, and just two months later they traveled from their respective homes in the US, Canada and the UK to record their killer debut album 'Time To Burn' in Berlin, Germany. With a DIY ethic and a love of classic punk rock, the band wrote and recorded the ten-track LP in just four days.

Alongside their album release, Ultrabomb is touring the US and Europe in 2023, having teamed up with some of the best agents in the music business including M.A.D. Tourbooking for Europe and Atomic Music Group in North/South America.

All songs written by UltraBomb, lyrics written by Greg Norton, except Sonic Reducer, Written by David Thomas and Cheetah Chrome

Track Listing

  • Time To Burn
  • Fear Your Gods [Explicit]
  • Star
  • I Can Make It
  • Feels
  • Stickman Vs Hangman
  • Faded Way
  • Bang Punk
  • Super Hero Shit
  • Like The Wind

Sales Points

  • US and European tour planned for 2023
  • Supergroup featuring Greg Norton (Hüsker Dü), Jamie Oliver (UK Subs) & Finny McConnell (The Mahones)

Press Quotes

UltraBomb explode into life with their debut album Time To Burn and its every bit the barnstorming collection of songs you might expect from this international punk rock supergroup


I love this album and keep playing it on repeat!

     —Maximum Volume Music

A melting pot of everything that's ever worth listening to in punk music.

     —Click Roll Boom


This page was created in 0.31131100654602 seconds