• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD020
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 853843002324
  • Street Date: 05/14/13
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 61 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets





Trucker Diablo - Songs Of Iron

Critically hailed follow up album by Irish buzz rockers Trucker Diablo

Trucker Diablo - Songs Of Iron
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: 5
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Heavy melodies firmly planted on a foundation of steamroller rock n’ roll aggression is the fuel behind the latest offering from Northern Ireland export, Trucker Diablo. Songs of Iron picks up where the breakthrough hit album, The Devil Rhythm left off, blasting listeners with the sonic fury of modern heavy rock mixed with a road worn southern swagger. After releasing two viral videos ("Drink Beer, Destroy," and "Voodoo") taking the stage at Hard Rock Hell, Download, and opening for The Foo Fighters amongst others, Trucker Diablo surged to new heights of popularity in 2012. Now 2013 finds the band upon their international acclaim by cranking out another set of piledriving melodic rockers. Songs of Iron, ups the ante on heaviness, crunching guitars and sing-along chorus, and is sure to please Trucker fans the world over, new and old.

Track Listing

  • Red Light On
  • Year of the Truck
  • The Rebel
  • Drive
  • Not So Superstar
  • The Streets Run Red
  • Lie To Me
  • Maybe You're the One
  • Bulldozer
  • Rock Hallelujah
  • Highway Radio
  • When's It Gonna Rain
  • Shame on You
  • I Wanna Party With You

This page was created in 0.305908203125 seconds