• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD195
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 850031835986
  • Street Date: 01/20/23
  • PreBook Date: 12/16/22
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 39:51 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets





Tidal Wave - The Lord Knows

This album will sweep you away and shroud you in its beauty!

Tidal Wave - The Lord Knows
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Sundsvall-based stoner rock merchants Tidal Wave hit all heavy rock households with a deluge of raucous fuzz anthems on their anticipated sophomore album "The Lord Knows". Having left their stamp on the Swedish stoner rock scene with their 2019 debut "Blueberry Muffin", the talented four-piece returns with an impressive and memorable collection that fills every molecule with fire, fuzz and power. From the rip-roaring and cathartic power of "Robbero Bobbero" to the stadium-worthy hooks of "Purple Bird", Tidal Wave delivers epic solos for ages and mind-blowing vocals. It's the ultimate blend of in-your-face stoner rock and classic heavy bravura!


Track Listing

  • Lizard King
  • End Of The Line
  • Marijuana Trench
  • Pentagram
  • Robbero Bobbero
  • By Order Of The King
  • Purple Bird
  • Thorsakir

This page was created in 0.31218409538269 seconds