• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD198
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 850037977116
  • Street Date: 07/21/23
  • PreBook Date: 06/16/23
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 38:24 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets





Thunder Horse - After The Fall

There's no denying the power and brilliance of Thunder Horse!

Thunder Horse - After The Fall
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 34
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Texas-based Thunder Horse has a style that's hard to pin down, but there are definitely influences of doom, psych, occult, and plenty of classic rock and NWOBHM. Close your eyes and imagine the brooding sounds of early Sabbath, the massive guitars of Deep Purple and Mountain, all on a sonically mesmerizing Pink Floyd Trip, and you'll have a taste of the experience that Thunder Horse brings. Third studio album "After The Fall" cements the band's reputation for delivering titan-sized songs in a refined form: doomier, sharper, and strong as hell. Finding the perfect balance between their timeless and masterful southern-baked metal and heartfelt purpose, "After The Fall" unwaveringly stands as Thunder Horse's turning point and should drag more and more heavy music lovers into their path toward a fierce conquest of the underground doom scene!


Track Listing

  • After The Fall
  • New Normal
  • Monolith
  • The Other Side
  • Apocalypse
  • Inner Demon
  • Aberdeen
  • Requiem

Press Quotes

This album sees the band taking bolder creative risks with their music and offering some of the heaviest, finest and most interesting sounds they've released to date.

     —Steve Howe, Outlaws Of The Sun


This page was created in 0.3065230846405 seconds