• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD218
  • Format: CD ON HOLD
  • UPC: 850037977772
  • Street Date: 12/31/24
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 46:35 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2024
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets





The Awesome Machine - ...it's Ugly Or Nothing: Beneath The Desert Floor Chapter 1

This long lost treasure is stoner rock so damned great you lose your mind!

The Awesome Machine - ...it
  • List Price: $18.99  
  • Your Price: $18.99
  • In Stock: -27
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Swedes The Awesome Machine have the honors of being first out as Ripple Music unleash their new series, Beneath The Desert Floor. And you could ask for a better start with this lost gem. '...It's Ugly Or Nothing' is brilliant!


Track Listing

  • I Never Said I Never Fail
  • How Am I To Know
  • El Bajo
  • Son Of A God
  • Cruise Control
  • Supernova
  • Looking For Sweet Opium
  • Out Of Fuel
  • Used To Be
  • No Shave
  • Untitled

Press Quotes

Stoner metal, but with an aggressive edge. Less on the spacey side of things and harder hitting. They maintain the distorted fuzz sound throughout.

     —Bimmer_Nut, Rate Your Music


This page was created in 0.30358386039734 seconds