• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD186
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 850031835672
  • Street Date: 10/28/22
  • PreBook Date: 09/02/22
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 31:26 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2022
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets





Sun Voyager - Sun Voyager

Sit back and allow Sun Voyager to take you to an amazing place.

Sun Voyager - Sun Voyager
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 38
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

New-York garage psych trio SUN VOYAGER present the follow-up to their revered 2018 debut 'Seismic Vibes'. Fusing early metal influences from the comedown era with kraut jam-inspired stoner rock freakouts, you can expect plenty of groove and loads of fuzz. For fans of Kyuss desert grooves, expansive garage psych à la King Gizzard and Oh Sees, and Earthless wah-driven explorations. Decibel Magazine says, "If you're a connoisseur of the latest in fuzzed-out heavy music, Sun Voyager are a band that should have a place on your radar."


Track Listing

  • God Is Dead II
  • Run For Your Life
  • Some Strange
  • Rip The Sky
  • To Hell We Ride
  • Feelin' Alright
  • The Vision

This page was created in 0.30571007728577 seconds