• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD006
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 853843002096
  • Street Date: 04/05/11
  • PreBook Date: 03/01/11
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 80 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets





Stone Axe - Stone Axe Deluxe Edition

Stone Axe - Stone Axe Deluxe Edition
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: 2
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This is the official re-release of the debut Stone Axe album in a deluxe package. The two disc set features 8 bonus live tracks on the original 10 song CD and over 70 minutes of video footage captured throughout the bands career on the DVD. Includes a 6-page fold out booklet with liner notes written by The Obelisk's JJ Koczan.While the Guitar work is the major force here,its also the vocals of Dru that also stands out.His voice is Phil Lynott meets David Coverdale and so much so,you will think you are listening some long lost 70's band record.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Stonin' (Live)
  • Riders of the Night
  • On With the Show (Live)
  • My Darkest Days
  • Return of the Worm (Live)
  • Black Widow
  • Chasing Dragons (Live)
  • Sky is Falling
  • Diamons and Fools (Live)
  • There'd be Days
  • There'd Be Days (Live)
  • The Skylah Rae
  • Black Widow (Live)
  • Rhinoceros
  • Shine On (Live)
  • Diamons and Fools
  • Ain't Gonna Miss It (Live)
  • Return of the Worm
  • Live For the Day(Live)
  • Taking Me Home
  • Old Soul (Live)
  • Riders of the Night (live bonus)
  • We Know It's Still Rock 'N' Roll (Live)
  • King of Everything (live bonus)
  • Skylah Rae (Live)
  • Ain't Gonna Miss it (live bonus)
  • Just a Little Bit (Live)
  • There'd Be Days (live bonus)
  • Nightwolf (Live)
  • Taking Me Home (live bonus)
  • Skylah Rae (live bonus)
  • Sky is Falling (live bonus)
  • Diamonds & Fools (live bonus)

This page was created in 0.2928318977356 seconds