• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: ACRSLP1604
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 824046160425
  • Street Date: 06/16/23
  • PreBook Date: 03/03/23
  • Label: Acrobat »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets





Ricky Nelson - Here Comes Ricky Nelson 1957-1962 Hits Collection

• Includes Poor Little Fool, Nelson's second No.1 and the first single to top Billboard's Hot 100 chart

Ricky Nelson - Here Comes Ricky Nelson 1957-1962 Hits Collection
  • List Price: $26.99  
  • Your Price: $26.99
  • In Stock: 52
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

As the quintessential teen idol, Ricky Nelson was one of the most important rock acts of the '50s and '60s. His expressive tenor vocal was warm but effortlessly cool and helped him score 32 Top 40 pop singles on Billboard in a six-year period... including the first Hot 100 No.1. From age eight he starred alongside his family in the radio and television series The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet. In 1957, he began a long and successful career as a popular recording artist in the immediate aftermath of the post-rock 'n' roll explosion. Features evocative numbers such as I'm Walkin', A Teenage Romance, Be-Bop Baby, It's Late, There'll Never Be Anyone Else But You, Poor Little Fool Travelin' Man and Hello Mary Lou. Pressed on 140g black vinyl, this 19-track collection celebrates his remarkable legacy.

Track Listing

  • I'm Walkin'
  • A Teenager's Romance
  • Be-Bop Baby
  • Stood Up
  • Believe What You Say
  • My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  • Poor Little Fool
  • I Got A Feeling
  • Lonesome Town
  • Someday
  • Never Be Anyone Else But You
  • It's Late
  • Just A Little Too Much
  • Sweeter Than You
  • Travellin' Man
  • Hello Mary Lou
  • Young World
  • Summertime
  • Teenage Idol

This page was created in 0.29920983314514 seconds