• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: PWDCJ0061
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 045635783676
  • Street Date: 10/08/13
  • PreBook Date: 09/08/13
  • Label: Music Of Content »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 42 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets





Richie Ramone - Entitled

Richie Ramone - Entitled
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: 6
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Ramones....a family like no other.

In 1983, Richie was adopted by the first family of Punk Rock, and his life's work would forever be a part of Rock & Roll history. During his 5 years with The Ramones, Richie performed over 500 shows around the World, wrote a handful of the band's best loved songs, including the hit "Somebody Put Something In My Drink", and stepped up to the mic for vocal duties on "(You) Can't Say Anything Nice".

In 2011 he spoke about his close friendship with Joey Ramone, while showing his support during the presentation of an honorary "Lifetime Achievement" Grammy Award.

On October 8th, Richie will once again take to the drum kit for the release of his first solo album, "Entitled". He's joined by an all-start band that includes Tommy Bolan (Warlock), Clare Misstake (Antiproduct), and Ben "Wah" Reagan (The Feederz). Fresh off of Australian and South American tours, Richie and company will embark on an extensive US and European tour in support of this release.

1. Criminal 3:41
2. I Know Better Now 3:04
3. Take My Hand 2:45
4. Entitled 3:25
5. Smash You 3:00
6. Better Than Me 3:50
7. Someday Girl 4:41
8. Into the Fire 3:20
9. I'm Not Jesus 2:59
10. Humankind 2:44
11. Vulnerable 3:11
12. Forgotten Years 4:17


This page was created in 0.30854415893555 seconds