• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RGF122
  • Format: 7 INCH
  • UPC: 820560120600
  • Street Date: 01/29/21
  • PreBook Date: 10/02/20
  • Label: Rad Girlfriend Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 11 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2020
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets





Raging Nathans & The Reaganomics - Midwest Duress

Rad Girlfriend teams up w/ Red Scare Industries for a split feat. Dayton's Raging Nathans & Joliet, IL's Reaganomics

Raging Nathans & The Reaganomics - Midwest Duress
  • List Price: $7.99  
  • Your Price: $7.99
  • In Stock: 10
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Rad Girlfriend Records team up with legendary punk rock label Red Scare Industries to release a 6 song mega split 7" between Dayton, OH's The Raging Nathans and The Reaganomics from Joliet, IL. Hot on the heels of their 2020 LP "Oppositional Defiance", The Raging Nathans look to expand on their growing legacy with three brand new songs that bring their devotion to perfecting their craft to the forefront of their songwriting. The Nathans clearly pride themselves on their unwavering dedication to DIY ethics and lack of pretentiousness which have never been more apparent than on this release. Every record seems to be top the last so add this one to their long list of split 7"s and EPs and try to keep up! The Reaganomics have been putting out high quality tunes for over a decade. The songs are fun, hilarious and catchy to boot. They joke about common punk woes such as getting old and being the opening band but what they don't let on is that while many bands were playing for their friends and their girlfriends in Illinois basements, The Reaganomics were opening for some of the best punk bands in legendary venues. The recordings are nothing short of impeccable and the sense of humor in the songs is never far. They do the pop punk thing very well, but what sets them apart is that they can SHRED. Bands like this don't come along very often. Featuring members of Ryan's Hope. Midwest Duress delivers top notch punk rock from two of the most reliable and trustworthy labels currently putting out records.


Track Listing

  • Can't Relate
  • Worry About Yourself
  • Fuck You
  • OK Day
  • Song in A
  • Tear Off Your Face

This page was created in 0.30796504020691 seconds