• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RGF091LP
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 682821180743
  • Street Date: 03/08/19
  • PreBook Date: 02/01/19
  • Label: Rad Girlfriend Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 45:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets





Raging Nathans - Sleeper Hits: Sordid Youth Vol. 1

22-song collection of the Dayton band's 7

Raging Nathans - Sleeper Hits: Sordid Youth Vol. 1
  • List Price: $17.99  
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: 9
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Raging Nathans "Sleeper Hits: Sordid Youth Vol. 1" is a 22 song collection of their split 7"s, EPs, rarities and cover songs starting with their first 7" EP from 2012 and ending with their split with Rad Company in 2017. It even features one unreleased track from the "Cheap Fame" recording sessions. All of the songs on the record have been digitally remastered. This is a perfect record for any fan who missed any of The Raging Nathans limited 7"s or hard to find songs. Everything on one chronologically arranged collections LP gives a unique, complete and comprehensive look into the history of one of the DIY punk scene's hardest working bands. The record comes with a detailed insert that explains where each song comes from and much more information on each individual song.

Track Listing

  • A Complicated Feeling
  • Nothing Nice To Say
  • Going Down
  • Liars
  • How to Justify Anything
  • Make Out Party
  • The Way I Feel
  • Long Way Home
  • Not That Kind of Girlfriend
  • Replicating Fuzzy Amoeba Balls
  • Rewards
  • Wild Dad Rd.
  • (This Is Not a) Love Song
  • Dark Days
  • Bartending the Funeral
  • Pissed Away
  • I Need You Around
  • Minneapolis
  • Good For You
  • Gates of Steel
  • Say Why
  • The Overpass

This page was created in 0.30580806732178 seconds