• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD022
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 853843002379
  • Street Date: 02/17/14
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 57 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2014
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets





Poobah - Us Rock

U.S. Rock is the second release from the mighty Poobah (originally released in 1976) and the also the second to be re-issued by Ripple Music. 

Poobah - Us Rock
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: -3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The album features ten tracks in the original running order, remastered by T. Dallas Reed at HeavyHead Studios. This is the first time that this album has seen the light of day in almost forty years and the CD edition features four bonus tracks, including a blistering live rendition of “Steamroller”. Jim Gustafson, the Grand Poobah himself, delivers a resounding set of six string heroics that should have seen him sitting alongside the greats of the time, and shows why he is the Wizard of Heavy Psyche!A mixture of early spine-rattling metal, groove-heavy boogie rock and healthy doses of fuzz splattered psych-rock.

Track Listing

  • Flesh Fantasies
  • Pulling Me Down
  • Watch Me
  • Coast To Coast
  • Let's Rock
  • Through These Eyes
  • Crazy
  • Keep On Rollin'
  • Right Out Of The Night
  • Out Of You
  • Your Way My Way
  • Cold Blooded Lover
  • Enjoy What You Have(Alternate Mix)
  • Steamroller(Live)

This page was created in 0.2935049533844 seconds