• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD222
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 850037977871
  • Street Date: 08/15/23
  • PreBook Date: 06/02/23
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 41:39 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets





Plainride - Plainride

Utterly crushing, groovy and earth rocking, Plainride are fantastically good!

Plainride - Plainride
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 59
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Plainride are back with their third full-length and they simply level the playing fields! Groovy, rocking, funky and bluesy, they blast you to kingdom come!


Track Listing

  • Fire In The Sky
  • Hello, Operator
  • You Wanna?
  • S.O.T.U.
  • Wanderer
  • Siebengebirge
  • Ritual
  • Shepherd
  • Hour Of The Mûmakil
  • The Lilies

Sales Points

  • Plainride are going on month-long European tour with Corrosion Of Conformity in May

Press Quotes

These electrifying tunes are pure adrenaline and hopefully many of you give this musical kaleidoscope a chance. It is worth it.

     —Markus, Markus' Heavy Music Blog

Maybe it's their rebirth--or, to use that word again, maybe it's authentically them. This album showcases Plainride's growth, and its first class....

     —Andy Thorley, maximumvolumemusic.com


This page was created in 0.32006692886353 seconds