• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: BFR-026-LP
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 760137123866
  • Street Date: 06/23/23
  • PreBook Date: 05/19/23
  • Label: Blues Funeral Recordings »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 35:02 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 20
  • Territory: NA,JP


Product Assets





Persekutor - Snow Business

Persekutor 'Snow Business' is pure black 'n roll heavy metal majesty.

Persekutor - Snow Business
  • List Price: $25.99  
  • Your Price: $25.99
  • In Stock: 323
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Conceived in a forgotten corner of Eastern Europe, PERSEKUTOR channel the tradition of early black metal champions like Venom, Celtic Frost and Bathory through the unflinching hard rock efficiency of AC/DC into their own infectious strain of Carpathian heaviness.

No album ever demanded to be launched back through time and inserted as score into Escape from New York or The Warriors more convincingly than Snow Business. Bask in its glory or flee for your pathetic life.


Track Listing

  • Siberian Skull
  • Suck City
  • Polar Trauma
  • Thundersnow
  • Night Job
  • Halloween '91
  • The Frozen Hours
  • Brain Freeze
  • Snow Business
  • Feel Bad Hit of the Winter

Sales Points

  • Band will undertaken US touring and festival appearances in support of the album throughout 2023
  • First pressing on slick transparent vinyl!
  • Full-time independent publicist coordinating a massive three-month PR campaign
  • Half-page ad in Decibel Magazine, the benchmark US publication for metal and heavy rock
  • First album 'Permanent Winter' was on tastemaker label Svart Records

Press Quotes

All the bits of heavy metal's glory decade molded into something quite marvelous.

     —Sentinel Daily

Some of the scummiest, sleaziest metal filth to come out of the City of Angels.


A superb set of frosty, sleazy, and catchy tunes.

     —Harbinger of Doom


This page was created in 0.25211691856384 seconds