• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: MVD6652A
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 760137665229
  • Street Date: 10/21/14
  • PreBook Date: 09/16/14
  • Label: Phineas Atwood Productions »
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Run Time: 74 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2014
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets





Paul Hepker - Kite (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

After scoring Tsotsi (Best Foreign Film winner), Paul Hepker lends his talents to Kite, starring Samuel L. Jackson.

Image not available
  • List Price: $12.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Kite is a 2014 American action film directed by Ralph Ziman, based on the 1998 anime of the same name by Yasuomi Umetsu. The film stars India Eisley, Callan McAuliffe and Samuel L. Jackson. In a vast, multicultural and decimated urban landscape, post-financial collapse, Sawa, beautiful but emotionally detached, lives a secret life as a covert assassin. The daughter of a police detective involved in the investigation of human trafficking, she was orphaned at the tender age of 12 when an unknown assailant targeted both of her parents. Now 18, Sawa is a human time-bomb intent upon eliminating members of the flesh-cartels whom she presumes murdered her family--men who exploit the defenseless children of a collapsed society for the pleasure of high-paying, foreign clients.

Track Listing

  • Kratsov's Comeuppance
  • Oburi
  • New Azania
  • Jonesin'
  • Get The Emir
  • Vic Meets A Pretty Face
  • Dead Keen
  • Death By Dildo
  • Sawa's Theme
  • No Kite For Karl
  • Numbers Get Money Girl
  • Pillay Crime Scene
  • Interlude Of Concern
  • Stairwell Parkour
  • Jonesin' On The Move
  • Numbers Compound
  • A Little Cranky
  • Girl Cage
  • No More Pretty Face
  • Thanks For The Joy Ride
  • Aker Finds The Photo
  • Death By Chopsticks / Sh-sh-sh-showdown
  • So Long Staggie Steyns
  • Cheekyprawn Chase
  • Burning The Past
  • Closing Walls
  • Meat Truck
  • The Emir's Kitchen
  • Death By Cutlery
  • Hollow
  • Morgue
  • Take The Amp
  • Some Hole / Girly Knife
  • Breedlove's Bunker
  • Unsavory Associations
  • Bullshit Confession
  • Beautiful Monster
  • Kite Flashback
  • Suite from Kite

Sales Points

  • Full Press Servicing and Social Media Support
  • YouTube Album Preview: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sdfYDSwuSq4
  • Released by Anchor Bay Entertainment
  • Score by Paul Hepker incorporates modern EDM Elements
  • The film stars India Eisley, Callan McAuliffe and Samuel L. Jackson.
  • Live Action Film based on the 1998 anime of the same name by Yasuomi Umetsu
  • Directed by Ralph Ziman

This page was created in 0.29937982559204 seconds