• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPLP159
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 850031835207
  • Street Date: 07/15/22
  • PreBook Date: 12/31/21
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 39:52 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2022
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets





Obsidian Sea - Pathos

Stunning progressive and psychedelic doom!

Obsidian Sea - Pathos
  • List Price: $25.99  
  • Your Price: $25.99
  • In Stock: 1
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Sofia-based vintage rockers and kings of epic melodies OBSIDIAN SEA present their fourth album 'Pathos.' Written during months of isolation, 'Pathos' is a work that finds the trio injecting heaviness, exuberance, aggression, dreamlike melancholy and introspection all at once -- "a therapeutic process of emotional release through the music, but also one of establishing a truer human connection within the band" as described by the band. It's a record by a band who intends to express utmost honesty without any fear or apology, as offered in their uncompromisingly classic style of classic proto-doom heaviness.


Track Listing

  • Lament The Death Of Wonder
  • The Long Drowning
  • Sisters
  • Mythos
  • The Revenants
  • I Love The Woods
  • The Meaning Of Shadows

This page was created in 0.30305600166321 seconds