• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPLP201
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 850037977499
  • Street Date: 08/25/23
  • PreBook Date: 07/21/23
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 44:46 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets





Moon Coven - Sun King

These doomy Swedes are crushing it!

Moon Coven - Sun King
  • List Price: $27.99  
  • Your Price: $27.99
  • In Stock: 7
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Occult-tinged stoner doom from Sweden, Moon Coven just keep going from strength to strength. Their last album for Ripple, Slumber Wood was described by The Sleeping Shaman as "totally blown away by the avalanche of awesome stoner-doom riffage contained therein. It's unusual to come across an album in such a crowded genre that sounds completely fresh and delivers such quality tunes from start to finish." And the band simply ups the ante on this, their third album. Pressed on very limited edition milky clear and black galaxy vinyl.


Track Listing

  • Wicked Words In Gold They Wrote
  • Seeing Stone
  • Sun King
  • Behold The Serpent
  • Below The Black Grow
  • Gilded Apple
  • The Yawning Wild
  • Death Shine Light On Life
  • The Lost Color

This page was created in 0.32256484031677 seconds