• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: ARJ19294
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 780941129427
  • Street Date: 09/03/03
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arbors Records »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2003
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets





Michiko/trio Ogawa - It's All About Love

Michiko/trio Ogawa - It
  • List Price: $10.99  
  • Your Price: $10.99
  • In Stock: 3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Beautifully recorded in SRS Circle Surround Sound. Featuring Michiko Ogawa on piano and vocals, plus she is the arranger and trio leader. Very special guest Harry Allen on tenor saxophone. Rounding out the trio is Ed Metz Jr. on drums and Phil Flanigan on bass. Once in awhile you come across a musician that leaves an instant impression on musicians and listeners alike, such is the case with Michiko Ogawa. Not only is Michiko a beautiful will-o-the-wisp with charm to spare, she plays exquisitely and to top it all off, she sings like an angel! She is backed here by an exceptional rhythm section and by special guest, tenor master, Harry Allen. Producer Gunnar J. Jacobsen. Extremely multi-talented, combines her love of music and complementary knowledge of acoustics and technology, Michiko Ogawa is currently Director of the Technics project in the Home Entertainment Business Division of Panasonic. Michiko Ogawa is responsible for the growth strategies of the audio business within the Home Entertainment Business Division of the Appliances Company, Panasonic.

Track Listing

  • You
  • I Cover The Waterfront
  • You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
  • Love Is Just Around The Corner
  • All Of Me
  • Body And Soul
  • What Is This Thing Called Love'
  • 's Wonderful
  • This Can't Be Love
  • I Wish Those Days Were Back Again
  • If Dreams Come True
  • I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • This Is All I Ask
  • Just One Of Those Things

This page was created in 0.31660103797913 seconds