• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 7340148113174
  • Street Date: 03/25/22
  • PreBook Date: 09/10/21
  • Label: The Sign Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 45 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2021
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NA,JP,AU
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets





Marvel - Five Smell City

Scandinavian Rock longest going veterans Marvel releases limited deluxe version of debut album for first time on Vinyl!

Marvel - Five Smell City
  • List Price: $27.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $27.99
  • In Stock: 2
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Marvel debut album Five Smell City gets the release it deserved. This time remastered and released on vinyl for the first time ever. A deluxe version of Five Smell City with covers with hot foil, printed inner sleeve and insert. Limited to 500 copies on splatter vinyl. Märvel is one of the longest going Scandinavian Rocks act that is loved all around the world. Marvel is celebrating 20 year as a band in 2022. Until now, the band has released plenty of singles and eight albums; Five Smell City, Thunderblood Heart, Unleashed, Warhawks of War (featuring Dregen/ Backyard Babies and Robert Dahlqvist/ The Hellacopters), Hadal Zone Express, The Hills Have Eyes (produced by Fred Estby), At the Sunshine Factory (recorded in Märvels home/ custom built studio Solskensfabriken) and the latest release Guilty Pleasures. Marvel ́s explosive live performances have earned the band a loyal Army of fans with official fan clubs all over the world.


Track Listing

  • Five Smell City
  • Now I Believe It
  • Flame On
  • Hat Trick
  • Since That Day
  • Goddess on the Loose
  • Lead Bass
  • Royal Exile
  • Powers of Attraction
  • A Taste of Platinum
  • The Bigger the Harder They Fall
  • Underwear and Shoes
  • Come In Out of the Rain

Sales Points

  • Deluxe version - Cover with gold foil, printed inner sleeves and insert
  • Marvel celebrares 20 year as a band in 2022
  • This edition is limited to 500 copies on limited pink splatter vinyl
  • For the first time on Vinyl! The debut album from Marvel is finally reissued on vinyl for the first time.

This page was created in 0.30587196350098 seconds