• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: BF0052
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 603408400528
  • Street Date: 01/29/13
  • PreBook Date: 12/11/12
  • Label: Megawave »
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Run Time: 64:21 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2012
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets





Mamadee - Beautiful Soul

The long-awaited debut album by Mamadee, featuring Ky-Mani Marley, Lee "Scratch" Perry, Born Free, and others

Mamadee - Beautiful Soul
  • List Price: $9.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $9.99
  • In Stock: 11
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Beautiful Soul is the long-awaited debut album by Mamadee. Born in the far east of Germany of African and German parents, Mamadee moved to Cologne at the age of 19 to pursue her artistic career. Producer Born Free saw her performance there and was blown away by her voice and songs. They began working together and Born Free introduced her to European audiences in his video "Good Time Fool". One year later and her debut album is almost ready. In the meantime, she has been touring with top-selling Universal Music reggae artist Gentleman. The video of her first single "Who I Am" has been featured on YouTube, and her second single "Africa Is Calling", features a duet with Ky-Mani Marley, the great legend Bob Marley's son. The legendary Lee "Scratch" Perry also joins Mamadee in "Forgiveness (Road of Life Riddim)" on her debut.

Track Listing

  • Africa Is Calling
  • Leader
  • Let It Go
  • Faith
  • Beautiful Soul
  • Give Something
  • Hope
  • Who I Am (Ganja Mix)
  • Don't Lose Yourself
  • Feathers
  • One World
  • See Me
  • Feel Good
  • Beautiful Soul (Acoustic)
  • Africa Is Calling (Road of Life Riddim Mix)
  • Who I Am
  • Forgiveness (Road of Life Riddim Mix)

This page was created in 0.37202596664429 seconds