• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 7340148114836
  • Street Date: 12/31/24
  • PreBook Date: 05/03/24
  • Label: The Sign Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 33:15 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: NA,JP,AU


Product Assets





Liar Thief Bandit - Icon

ICON is the highly energetic fourth studio album by Swedish touring machine Liar Thief Bandit

Liar Thief Bandit - Icon
  • List Price: $23.99  
  • Your Price: $23.99
  • In Stock: -14
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The new album "ICON" by Sweden's Liar Thief Bandit is something else. After 200 shows and numerous landmark anthems, everything has led up to the fourth full-length album that truly lives up to its name. "ICON" is a staple and instant classic on the rock scene, blending everything you would ever wish for in a melodic rock record. The raw and pure elements are caught on tape in a live setting to capture the true essence of the band, the melodies are added with clinical precision. The heartfelt lyrics set the tone to deliver a melancholic and insightful message. From the first intense second to the last, you'll be overwhelmed with a dynamic soundscape rarely witnessed in this genre. Every element serves its purpose musically as well as lyrically. The listener should be prepared for an 11 track long journey through exceptional audible environments, dark passages and hopeful awakenings. "ICON" is recorded, produced and mixed at Studio Sickan in Malmö by the multiple award-winning Joakim Lindberg who has worked with The Dahmers, Terrible Feelings, Nightmen, Black River Delta, Solen, Arre! Arre! among many others. ICON is released by The Sign Records on May 24, 2024. The album is released on black vinyl, transparent orange vinyl, and digitally. For fans of: The Hellacopters, Turbonegro, Kiss, Danko Jones, Foo Fighters, Thin Lizzy


Track Listing

  • The Ultimate Sign
  • Death Pioneer
  • Dying Efforts
  • It All Goes Away in the End
  • Recoil
  • Retaliation
  • Red Out of the Blue
  • Traces of Use
  • Can’t Slow Me Down
  • Residence Sorrow
  • Icon

This page was created in 0.30476307868958 seconds