• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: LLY039LP
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 7340148112306
  • Street Date: 11/08/19
  • PreBook Date: 09/06/19
  • Label: Lovely Records »
  • Genre: Psychedelic
  • Run Time: 44:51 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2007
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: N.AMERICA, JAPAN,AUS
  • Language: English


Product Assets





La Fleur Fatale - Night Generation

Psychedelic pop reissue from Scandinavia as La Fleur Fatale releases Night Generation on vinyl for the first time!

La Fleur Fatale - Night Generation
  • List Price: $22.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $22.99
  • In Stock: 24
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The blooming boys are back with a stunning new EP "Bound to Nowhere". At the same time La Fleur Fatale releases their previously released album that never before been available on vinyl. This is some of the best psychedelic pop to come out of Sweden during the modern age. Multi layered and melody driven psychedelic pop, that has been La Fleur Fatales trade mark sound since the start in 2007. La Fleur Fatale rose from the ashes of another band in 2007 when they released their debut album Night Generation' that went on to air on over 150 college stations in the US, in Sweden they were invited to play live at the morning show Nyhetsmorgon and toured in the UK. 2009 they released their second album 'Silent Revolution' followed by tours in Germany, the Netherlands and festivals in Norway. They went on to release two EP's after that, 'Share The Love' that was released as they played in New York in 2011 and 'My Dear Sorrow' in 2012. That one was released before 4000 kilometer trip through California and resulted in a one hour long documentary, 'The Second Wave', with support from Swedish music magazine GAFFA, Classic Rock Magazine, Steve Clayton and Sound Pollution. In 2013 they released two singles digitally and as a limited edition 7", one written by Duncan Faure from Bay City Rollers, 'How Long Is Too Long', who they met when filming the documentary, and 'Beautiful Stranger' with guest vocals from Ebbot Lundberg. They also played at the after party for Roky Erickson's show in Stockholm. The band have been very successful in placing their music in syncs from Swedish T V4, Discovery Channel, American Airlines, A MC TV and Six Flags t o name a few reaching over 200 million people in total.

Track Listing

  • Straightway Ride
  • Night Generation
  • I Wanna Be Adored
  • Children of Neon Light
  • Sister Fatale
  • Golden Hair
  • Sunshine Underground
  • Out of Our Dreams
  • Swift Flash of Mind
  • Free the View
  • Queen of Tears
  • Seven Years

Sales Points

  • On 180g Vinyl
  • First time on Vinyl
  • First edition in 300 copies

Press Quotes

like a scene from Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, they're taking us on another adventure into the unknown.

     —Mass Movement, http://massmovement.co.uk/la-fleur-fatale-bound-to


This page was created in 0.29541611671448 seconds