• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: LLY041LP
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 7340148112290
  • Street Date: 11/08/19
  • PreBook Date: 09/06/19
  • Label: Lovely Records »
  • Genre: Psychedelic
  • Run Time: 27:35 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2019
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: N.AMERICA, JAPAN,AUS
  • Language: English


Product Assets





La Fleur Fatale - Bound To Nowhere + My Dear Sorrow

New EP by Swedish psychedelic pop specialist La Fleur Fatale. Four new tracks plus their "My Dear Sorrow" EP as B-side

La Fleur Fatale - Bound To Nowhere + My Dear Sorrow
  • List Price: $22.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $22.99
  • In Stock: 3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The blooming boys are back with a stunning new EP "Bound to Nowhere" which contains four new tracks with multi layered and melody driven psychedelic pop that has been their trade mark sound since the start in 2007. This time they are teaming up with the independent and alternative rock label Lövely Records. The EP will be released on digital platforms and also as a 12" vinyl with the old digital EP "My Dear Sorrow" (2012) as the B-side. Lövely Records will also release the two full length albums from 2007 and 2009 on 12" vinyl as well. La Fleur Fatale rose from the ashes of another band in 2007 when they released their debut album Night Generation' that went on to air on over 150 college stations in the US, in Sweden they were invited to play live at the morning show Nyhetsmorgon and toured in the UK. 2009 they released their second album 'Silent Revolution' followed by tours in Germany, the Netherlands and festivals in Norway. They went on to release two EP's after that, 'Share The Love' that was released as they played in New York in 2011 and 'My Dear Sorrow' in 2012. That one was released before 4000 kilometer trip through California and resulted in a one hour long documentary, 'The Second Wave', with support from Swedish music magazine GAFFA, Classic Rock Magazine, Steve Clayton and Sound Pollution. In 2013 they released two singles digitally and as a limited edition 7", one written by Duncan Faure from Bay City Rollers, 'How Long Is Too Long', who they met when filming the documentary, and 'Beautiful Stranger' with guest vocals from Ebbot Lundberg. They also played at the after party for Roky Erickson's show in Stockholm. The band have been very successful in placing their music in syncs from Swedish T V4, Discovery Channel, American Airlines, A MC TV and Six Flags t o name a few reaching over 200 million people in total.

Track Listing

  • Suicide
  • Wasted Ghosts
  • Strange Flowers
  • Drift Away
  • Ecstasy Intertwined
  • Beautiful Rats
  • Multicoloured Stone
  • Kissed by the Rain

Sales Points

  • 180g Vinyl
  • 300 copies first edition

This page was created in 0.29493594169617 seconds