• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CD23354
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 4260026952325
  • Street Date: 06/16/23
  • PreBook Date: 04/21/23
  • Label: A1 Records »
  • Genre: Blues
  • Run Time: 47:31 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets





Ivy Gold - Broken Silence

New record of german bluesrock band as CD on A1 Records!

Ivy Gold - Broken Silence
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: 35
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The female fronted bluesrock band feat. Manou, Tal Bergman (Joe Bonamassa, Billy Idol, Rock Candy Funk Party, a.m.m.), Sebastian Eder (Avalon), Kevin Moore (Jennifer Rush), Anders Olinder (Glenn Hughes) is back with a new stunning album! "Broken Silence" is the third release within only three years! When a down-to-earth fairy named Manou meets four thoroughbred musicians, something special emerges, like "Broken Silence".

The creators of this long player are an extremely vital - passionately bursting with energy - quintet called Ivy Gold. The five consists of the already mentioned front woman Manou. She is joined by guitarist and "musical director" Sebastian Eder, drummer Tal Bergman, bassist Kevin Moore and keyboardist Anders Olinder. "Alone, but not only because of our line-up, we are a cosmopolitan institution. The drummer comes from the US West Coast, the bass player from New York, the one with the six-stringed instrument from Munich and last but not least, the keyboard player comes from Bristol / UK. And I, the frontwoman, saw the light of day in the Mozart city of Salzburg," says the bundle of power, with a radiant shine in her thoroughly open, curious eyes. "Because of this fact alone, we can't help but create an "Ethno-Blues-Rock" mix consisting of eleven tracks. The basis for us and what we are doing is actually the world."

Track Listing

  • Broken Silence
  • No Ordinary Woman
  • Got What I Need
  • House Of Cards
  • I Am That I Am
  • Six Times Gone
  • Sacred Heart
  • Drifting
  • Broken Wings Of Hope
  • Old Love - live
  • Silence

This page was created in 0.30069589614868 seconds