• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: LLY068
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 7340148114720
  • Street Date: 06/28/24
  • PreBook Date: 03/29/24
  • Label: Lovely Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 38:50 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2024
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: NA,JP,AU


Product Assets





Honor Roll Of Hits

Honor Roll Of Hits is a 4 way vinyl split featuring 20 Swedish alt. rock and punk tracks from the bands Sweet Teeth, GASP, First in Line, and Statues

Honor Roll Of Hits
  • List Price: $25.99  
  • Your Price: $25.99
  • In Stock: -27
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Swedish independent label Lövely Records proudly presents 'Honor Roll of Hits'; a four-way vinyl split. For this special release, we've collaborated with four incredible bands that we're having the pleasure of working with. Each band has contributed their own unique, fresh material, and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. This release truly embodies our label's musical and cultural essence. This vinyl release features four EPs: 'Split Image' by Sweet Teeth, 'A Fair Warning' by First in Line, 'Culture of Death' by Statues, and 'GASP' by GASP. 'Honor Roll of Hits' offers a great selection of tracks, moving from bittersweet, ´90s inspired alternative rock to highly energetic hardcore punk. It's a perfect glimpse into the Swedish alternative scene, and we're happy to invite you into our Lövely community. 'Honor Roll of Hits' will be released on transparent red vinyl. All 20 featured tracks will also be available on various streaming platforms.


Track Listing

  • Statues - Culture of Death
  • Statues - Don't Fear What We Become
  • Statues - Mercury
  • Statues - Draconian Laws
  • GASP - Burning
  • GASP - Lose it
  • GASP - Running
  • GASP - Lost
  • Sweet Teeth - Move On
  • Sweet Teeth - So Gone
  • Sweet Teeth - Walk Into The Fire
  • First in line - It Won't Last
  • First in line - Simplify
  • First in line - Proud Boys
  • First in line - False Prophets
  • First in line - God Forgives, We Don't
  • First in line - In Rojava!
  • First in line - Leave No One Behind
  • First in line - Nightstick
  • First in line - Two Sides of the Same Coin

Sales Points

  • Exciting mix between young bands and veterans, with some acts being around since the ’90s while some being formed in the past recent years
  • Big potential for vinyl trades between record stores, huge potential in DIY/punk scene
  • A great representation of Lövely Records and Swedish alternative music
  • 4 bands contributing with their own unique material, brought together under the Lövely label
  • Wide reach in the alternative / underground scene, with each band coming from a different region of Sweden
  • FFO: Dinosaur JR, Sonic Youth, Husker Du, Fugazi, Minor Threat

This page was created in 0.29019498825073 seconds