• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CRC015CD
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 7340148111934
  • Street Date: 05/24/19
  • PreBook Date: 03/01/19
  • Label: The Sign Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 41:53 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2019
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: N.AMERICA, JAPAN,AUS
  • Language: English


Product Assets





Heavy Feather - Debris & Rubble

Longing for bands like Free, Lynyrd Skynyrd and Cream? Heavy Feather gives you that late 60's and early 70's rock!

Heavy Feather - Debris & Rubble
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 4
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Heavy Feather takes it back to the roots on their debut album Débris & Rubble. It is a raw, real and heavy riff-based rock. The band is influenced by the greats of the 70's - such as Free, Cream and Lynyrd Skynyrd - and have been able to create their own style. It's an individual sound and a whole new way to deliver really heavy and exceptional rock. Their high ambition has pushed them forward, making them proud of the roughness they perform on stage. The album is released by The Sign Records. Four talented musicians have after many years of separate experiences decided to come together and create something new. The members have played with bands and artists as Siena Root, Lisa Lystam Family Band, Diamond Dogs, Stacie Collins and Mårran. They all agree that the organic roots rock deserves a greater attention on the world's rock scene today. Together they have found a sound that they have renewed in an exceptional way - and from that they created something completely own and unique. A collaboration between these four talented musicians was inevitable, and has resulted in something new: with the raw details and authenticity, they produce exciting mergers into the world of rock. Airy riffs are packaged in a heavy sound - and in contrast, Heavy Feather delivers music leaving the listener in desire for more.

Track Listing

  • Débris & Rubble
  • Where Did We Go
  • Waited All My Life
  • Dreams
  • Higher
  • Tell Me Your Tale
  • Long Ride
  • I Spend My Money Wrong
  • Hey There Mama
  • Please Don't Leave
  • Whispering Things

Sales Points

  • For fans of: Free, Cream and Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Member from: Siena Root, Lisa Lystam Family Band, Diamond Dogs, Stacie Collins and Mårran

This page was created in 0.29293203353882 seconds