• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RGF094LP
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 682821180774
  • Street Date: 06/07/19
  • PreBook Date: 05/03/19
  • Label: Rad Girlfriend Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 40:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2019
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets





He Who Cannot Be Named & Pink Lincolns - Live!/Live At The Emerald (Split Picture Disc)

He Who Cannot Be Named (Dwarves) & Pink Lincolns offer twin live sets on this beautiful collector's edition picture disc

He Who Cannot Be Named & Pink Lincolns - Live!/Live At The Emerald (Split Picture Disc)
  • List Price: $24.99  
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • In Stock: 39
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

He Who Cannot Be Named, the legendary guitarist from the world famous Dwarves (and perhaps most famous for faking his own death), brings his depraved and warped live show (as well as his infamous jock strap) to this limited edition picture disc. Blistering through 6 originals spanning his solo career and 2 Dwarves songs, you couldn't get closer to He Who's Luchadore mask without putting it on. The Pink Licolns' side, recorded Live at The Emerald in St. Petersburg Florida, contains 12 songs of the lighting fast hits that made the Pink Lincolns the legendary punk band that they are revered as. You can feel the energy and charisma of frontman Chris Barrows like you were standing in the front of the stage. Beautifully mixed and mastered, you won't find a better sounding live record. And all on a limited edition, one time only Picture Disc from Rad Girlfriend Records. This will be a true collectors item!

Track Listing

  • Better Than You
  • Die Die Die
  • What Hit You
  • Superhero
  • Favorite War
  • Runaway #2
  • I Eat Babies
  • Duct Tape Love
  • Invisible Man
  • Tourist
  • Laughing Last
  • I Hate My Friends
  • My Car Is Gonna Kill Me
  • Theme
  • Fuck Sex
  • Doris the Spider
  • Sleeping Song
  • I'm So Polite
  • 3 Chord Song
  • I've Got My Tie On

This page was created in 0.30258703231812 seconds