• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: 250142-R
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5413992501427
  • Street Date: 05/06/14
  • PreBook Date: 04/01/14
  • Label: Rokarola »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2006
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets





Guitar Heroes Volume 2......

Image not available
  • List Price: $7.99  
  • Your Price: $7.99
  • In Stock: 1
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Much like the first volume, Music Avenue's second volume of Guitar Heroes is an odd concoction that combines several diverse guitarists and has no cohesive structure. The disoriented track listing includes: Michael Schenker All Shook Up, Jeff Skunk Baxter Something to Fall Back On, B.B. King All Over Again, Pat Travers Snortin' Whiskey, and Jimi Hendrix Red House. Needless to say, none of the 14 songs are the original recordings and they appear to be slapped together in grab bag fashion. Al Campbell


This page was created in 0.22037100791931 seconds