• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: 251139-RM
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5413992511396
  • Street Date: 05/06/14
  • PreBook Date: 04/01/14
  • Label: Mausoleum »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets





Grenouer - Blood on the Face

Grenouer - Blood on the Face
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Blood On the Face album for sale by Grenouer was released Jul 09, 2013 on the Mausoleum label. Lyricist: Grenouer. Blood On the Face buy CD music Personnel: Andrey Ind (vocals, background vocals); Brent Burak (rap vocals, programming); Jarlath McGuckin (rap vocals); Igor Buzzy, Alexander Motor (guitars, background vocals); Dualized (keyboards, programming, sampler); Eddy Cavazza, Alexander Gipnoz, Anssi Kippo (keyboards, programming); Michael Coroner (drums). Blood On the Face songs Audio Mixer: Dualized. Blood On the Face album for sale Recording information: Astia Studio; D.P.R. Studio; Extimus Studio; R-Booze Chamber. Illustrator: Didier Scochier. Blood On the Face CD music contains a single disc with 12 songs.

Track Listing

  • Intro (Thunder Phase)
  • Blood On the Face
  • Sands of Silence
  • Midday Show
  • Golden Years
  • Rejected
  • Fix Your Life/ A Few Miles from Paradise
  • The Taste of Misery
  • Brain Fever
  • See No Sun
  • Last Stop
  • All in the Suit That You Wear

This page was created in 0.22112512588501 seconds