• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 7340148113266
  • Street Date: 10/01/21
  • PreBook Date: 07/30/21
  • Label: The Sign Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 32 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2021
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NA,JP,AU
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets





Grande Royale - Carry On

"Carry On" contains high energy rock n roll - now available signed by the band, handnumbered and on limited white vinyl.

Grande Royale - Carry On
  • List Price: $25.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $25.99
  • In Stock: 30
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

"Carry On" contains 11 tracks of high energy rock n roll. Grande Royale has applied a rawer and more back to basics- approach for the album, keeping production simple while focusing on strong and catchy material. Orange fueled electric guitars, crushing bass tones, and thundering drums inspired by 90's rock. Vocalist Gustav Wremer sings with more grit than on previous albums, adding a ton of attitude to the new songs. All put together, "Carry On" offers an energetic and straightforward take on garage rock. Produced by the band members themselves, and mixed by Robert Pehrsson (Robert Pehrsson Humbucker). Dregen (Hellacopters, Backyard Babies) guest the album and the track Just As Bad As You. "On our previous record 'Take it Easy' we experimented a lot with different instruments and sounds to challenge ourselves. To make something that, to us, is a bit unusual and that stands out from our other albums. On 'Carry On' we're focusing on what we're best at - dirty garage rock n roll. We've basically recorded and produced the entire record ourselves. I think it ended up great. No fuzz, no muss, just rock!" -Gustav Wremer (guitars/vocals)

Track Listing

  • Troublemaker
  • One of a Kind
  • Bang
  • Let It All Go
  • Not the Same
  • Carry On
  • Ain´t Got Soul
  • Staying Dry
  • Headbanger´s Ball
  • Just as Bad as You
  • Schizoid Lullaby

Sales Points

  • For fans of Scandinavian 90´s rock bands
  • Grande Royale is a rock’n’roll band who find their roots in the early 70’s rock scene of Detroit and the 90’s rock scene in Scandinavia, mixed up with some vintage pop. The music is straight forward rock’n’roll packed with electric guitars, melodic vocals
  • The track 'Just As Bad As You' features Dregen (The Hellacopters / Backyard Babies).
  • Grande Royals fifth studio album
  • Grande Royale has a history of working together with prominent names of the Swedish rock scene. They have previously teamed up with Nicke Andersson (The Hellacopters, Imperial State Electric) and Ola Ersfjord (Dead Lord, Honeymoon Disease, Lucifer). This
  • Signed by the band, handnumbered and pressed on limited edition white vinyl with a limited, special cover

This page was created in 0.3039710521698 seconds