• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: SQR019LP
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 7340148111712
  • Street Date: 11/09/18
  • PreBook Date: 08/17/18
  • Label: The Sign Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 43:51 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: N.AMERICA, JAPAN,AUS
  • Language: English


Product Assets





Grande Royale - Captured Live

Sing along friendly pop hooks, overload of melodies, powerful riffing and with that energy filled live approach.

Grande Royale - Captured Live
  • List Price: $22.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $22.99
  • In Stock: 20
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Captured Live contains eleven live recorded songs by Grande Royale. The album was recorded in Flensburg, Germany on the band's tour for their outstanding third album 'Breaking News'. Grande Royale is one of the top names in a new wave of Swedish rock n roll. Sing along friendly pop hooks, overload of melodies and powerful riffing. This time all with that energy filled live approach. The live album was mixed by Ola Ersfjord (Tribulation, Imperial State Electric & Honeymoon Disease). Captured Live makes sure to include live-versions that brings new life into their studio tracks. Grande Royale has previously released three studio albums. The last one, 'Breaking News', was recorded and produced by Nicke Andersson (The Hellacopters, Imperial State Electric). The band is entering the studio to record their fourth studio album during the autumn of 2018. This time working with producer Ola Ersfjord.

Track Listing

  • Got To Move
  • Brake Light
  • Breaking News
  • Go Go Go
  • Devil's Place
  • R'n'R Business
  • Daily Illustrations
  • Grande Royale
  • On The Loose
  • One Second
  • Dangerous

This page was created in 0.30729198455811 seconds