• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD184
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 850031835603
  • Street Date: 10/14/22
  • PreBook Date: 08/19/22
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 43:04 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2022
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets





Freedom Hawk - Take All You Can

Freedom Hawk at their very best and they are crushingly good.

Freedom Hawk - Take All You Can
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 9
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Virginia Beach-based heavy rock stalwarts FREEDOM HAWK are back in top form with their sixth-full length album! The champions of the East Coast underground made the most of the pandemic by building their own studio, then channeled all their creative energies into this stunning new 9-track record, delivering their strongest and most heartfelt effort to date. Full of tasty bluesy melodies, driving harmonies and killer song structures with hooks for days, 'Take All You Can' is brimming with confidence and staggering brilliance, and you can truly feel the pulsating heart of these lifers in every beat and note of this tremendous achievement!


Track Listing

  • Age Of The Idiot
  • Take All You Can
  • We All Need Rock N' Roll
  • Seize The Day
  • Never To Return
  • From The Inside Out
  • Skies So Blue
  • Comin' Home
  • Desert Song

This page was created in 0.29332590103149 seconds