• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: GAP085
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 7340148110753
  • Street Date: 09/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 04/14/17
  • Label: Gaphals »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 42:20 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: N.AMERICA, JAPAN,AUS
  • Language: English


Product Assets





Folkvagn - Alla Har Glomt

Swedish northern-composed instrumental mood.

Folkvagn - Alla Har Glomt
  • List Price: $22.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $22.99
  • In Stock: 24
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Swedish northern-composed instrumental mood. A special soundtrack to a special place or a time. An echo of the past, an artist who lives in the present. Folkvagn's second album is a musical act without limits. "Alla Har Glömt" (Everyone have forgotten) is the second album from the Umeå band. The band sets the tempo and leads the listner to another world. Expect nothing but beauty. Folkvang release their first album on Kning Disc (the same label that introduced the world to Anna Von Hauswolff) in 2013. It was a re:release of the digital release that the band had done themselves. The music from Folkvang lives it own life and have been released both digital, on vinyl and as soundtrack to a documentry on Swedish national TV.

Track Listing

  • Trubbel
  • StrÃ¥lsund
  • E4
  • Monika
  • Visselvers
  • Okänd
  • Ängslan
  • Nöden har ingen lust
  • Varenda sekund är dyrbar
  • Gitarristen som visste för mycket

This page was created in 0.3025598526001 seconds