• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD021
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 853843002355
  • Street Date: 07/09/13
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 74 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets





Earthen Grave - Earthen Grave

Epic, neo-classical Doom metal from former members of Trouble and the Chicago heavy underground

Earthen Grave - Earthen Grave
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: 59
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Led by former Trouble bassist Ron Holzner and featuring the classically trained and critically-acclaimed violin work of Rachel Barton Pine, Earthen Grave combine elements of doom and classic heavy metal, adding a new wrinkle to the heavy rock genre by working in intricate melodies and musical virtuosity within their songcraft; slices of elegance in an otherwise imposing and oppressive heavy sound."The debut self-titled album of Earthen Grave, and what a debut it is â€" self-assured, nuanced, perfectly produced and put together without so much as a beard hair out of place." -- The Sleeping Shaman

Track Listing

  • Earthen Grave
  • Life Carries On
  • Burning a Sinner
  • Blood Drunk
  • Dismal Times
  • Titled World
  • Beneath a Shovel Load
  • Fall In
  • Relentless
  • Death on the High Seas
  • Death is Another Word (Bonus Track)
  • Stargazer (Live bonus Track)

This page was created in 0.3103940486908 seconds