• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: 251161-MT
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5413992511617
  • Street Date: 06/09/15
  • PreBook Date: 05/05/15
  • Label: Mausoleum »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 44:04 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2015
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,CA
  • Language: English


Product Assets





E-Force - Demonikhol

Eric Forrest's wide array of musical influences and vocal capabilities set E-Force apart from the Thrash metal pack.

E-Force - Demonikhol
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 24
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

E-Force was formed in Montreal, Canada in 2001 by vocalist/bassist, Eric Forrest, upon his departure from the legendary Canadian cyber metallers Voivod. In all Eric appeared on two studio masterpieces, "Negatron" and "Phobos"; on the live album, "Voivod Lives", and on the compilation: "Kronik". When leaving Voivod, Forrest chose to use his nickname, E-Force, as the name for his new band. Labeled monsters of Thrash, Eric Forrest's wide array of musical influences and vocal capabilities set E-Force apart from the pack and ensure that this band is very original. E-Force released their debut album "Evil Forces" to widespread critical acclaim in 2003. Soon after Forrest relocated to France, resulting in a line-up change. In 2008, E-Force released their follow-up, "Modified Poison. The album further expanded the intensity of the band, impressing both fans and critics alike. In 2014 the band released their third album "The Curse," on Mausoleum Records. "Curse" was a concept album based on a collection of songs describing the power and temptation of, and obsession with the female race. The album featured guest performances by Glen Drover (Megadeth, King Diamond), Kristina Niemann (Therion) and Vincent Agar (Yotangor). Throughout their 10-year history E-Force has released only three albums, albeit prominent ones, but nevertheless managed to perform in over 20 different countries since the band's inception, appearing at some of the most prominent festivals of the musical genre, both in Europe and North America. Now E-Force returns with "Demonikhol," lyrically another concept album with alcohol as the subject matter, illustrating the ravages and destruction of all kinds it is capable of causing. Musically E-Force has become an intense and shatteringly percussive killing machine, driven by battering ram guitars, supporting Eric's primal screaming vocal assault.


Watch Album Teaser »


Track Listing

  • Apero
  • Grievance
  • Double Edged Sword
  • Invasion
  • Debauchery
  • The Day After
  • Ultimatum
  • Insidious
  • Demonikhol
  • State Of Delusion
  • Last Call

Sales Points

  • The lead guitar parts are divided among no less than five exceptional guitarists: Vincent Agar (Yotangor/ Lust), Tomáš SkoÅ™epa, (Exorcizphobia), neo-classical Antonello Gilliberto, Dan Baune (Monument) and Rob Urbinati (Sacrifice).

This page was created in 0.23656606674194 seconds