• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD205
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 850037977352
  • Street Date: 01/20/23
  • PreBook Date: 12/16/22
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 44:57 mins
  • Number of Discs: 0
  • Year of Production: 2022
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets





Doctor Doom - A Shadow Called Danger

So crazily great, there are not other words for it!

Doctor Doom - A Shadow Called Danger
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 53
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

A Shadow Called Danger is the second full length album by French Retrogressive Rockers DoctoR DooM. Featuring weighty guitars, a pounding rhythm section and expressive vocals, it builds on the 70s vibe of their previous record, while bringing a heavier and more progressive sound to the table. The band spent a lot more time getting the sounds just right and working on epic arrangements to bring forth an album that features proto-metal riffs, groovy rhythms, oppressive doom sections, lyrical vocal parts, blazing bluesy solos and much more, all in one album, sometimes even in the same song!


Track Listing

  • Come Back To Yourself
  • What They Are Trying To Sell
  • Ride On
  • Connected By The Worst
  • Hollow
  • The Rich And The Poor
  • In This Town
  • Sarabande

This page was created in 0.30841612815857 seconds