• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: DDJAY8034
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 605288803420
  • Street Date: 09/06/24
  • PreBook Date: 08/02/24
  • Label: JAY Records »
  • Genre: Musical/Broadway
  • Run Time: 48 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2020
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets





Original Studio Cast - A Little Night Music: Digimix Remaster

DigiMIX Remaster

Original Studio Cast - A Little Night Music: Digimix Remaster
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Part dream, part fairy tale, "A Little Night Music" tells a bittersweet tale of love and regret. With penetrating witty lyrics and a ravishing score composed almost entirely in ¾ beat, the great Stephen Sondheim breathed new life into operetta. He and his producer/director Harold Prince took the form into a provoking social and political context. In probing beneath the surface to expose the vulnerability of a group of diverse characters on a roundabout of love they gave the world it's first adult operetta. It has charmed and provoked audiences wherever it has played ever since.Hit songs include: Send In The Clowns, Night Waltz, The Miller's Son.

Track Listing

  • Overture
  • Night Waltz
  • Now
  • Later
  • Soon
  • The Glamorous Life
  • Remember
  • You Must Meet My Wife
  • Liasons
  • In Praise of Women
  • Every Day a Little Death
  • A Weekend In the Country
  • Night Waltz I (The Sun Won't Set)
  • Night Waltz II
  • It Would Have Been Wonderful
  • Perpetual Anticipation
  • Send In the Clowns
  • The Miller's Son
  • Send In the Clowns (Reprise)
  • Last Waltz

This page was created in 0.3142409324646 seconds