• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: DDJAY8032
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 605288801723
  • Street Date: 09/06/24
  • PreBook Date: 08/02/24
  • Label: JAY Records »
  • Genre: Musical/Broadway
  • Run Time: 38 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1983
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets





Original London Cast - Cinderella: 2023 Digimix Remaster

The DigiMIX CD of the Original London Cast.

Original London Cast - Cinderella: 2023 Digimix Remaster
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: -1
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

After years of working on finding a way to Digitally ReMix two tracks Master recordings, JAY and its team of Engineers have pioneered a system to successfully Digitally ReMix from existing two track Master Recordings. This is completely different from the process of just transferring the two track Master Recordings Digitally on to CDs or Downloads. We at JAY are actually ReMixing the voices and the orchestra of those two track Master recordings using our exciting and exclusive DigiMIX system.The magic of true Christmas pantomime swept into the West End last night with the sumptuous and beautiful "Cinderella' that I should think London has ever seen." So wrote Felx Barker in the Evening News after the sensational first night of Harold Fielding's London Coliseum production. Universally hailed as the most beautiful of pantomimes to look at, it has also been acclaimed as the most melodious to listen to, for instead of the usual miscellaneous collection of tunes from here, there, everywhere, this show has a magnificent score from the pens of the century's greastest song writers -- Richard Rodgers and Oscar Hammerstein II. Now the score has been catputered on record for all to enjoy... a shows which Harold Hobson in the Sunday Times described as "the best thing of it's kind I have seen."

Track Listing

  • Overture
  • In My Own Little Corner
  • A Very Special Day
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful
  • The Prince Is Giving a Ball
  • Marriage Type Love
  • Step Sisters Lament
  • A List of the Bare Necessities
  • A Lovely Night
  • A Lovely Night (Reprise)
  • Impossible
  • No Other Love
  • Ten Minutes Ago
  • You and Me
  • Finale

This page was created in 0.18461203575134 seconds