• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: ALTREC003
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 880270090624
  • Street Date: 03/10/09
  • PreBook Date: 02/03/09
  • Label: Altercation Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 53 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2006
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: N.AMERICA & EUROPE


Product Assets





Casket Architects - Skull Persuasion

Experimental, sci-fi death rock for fans of the Locust and Melvins.

Casket Architects - Skull Persuasion
  • List Price: $9.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $9.99
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Blazing their way through the stagnation of a co-opted and compromised music scene, the Casket Architects aurally assault audiences, forcing new blood to course through the veins of the indifferent. The Casket Architects are an explosive trio from Warwick, NY who have branded themselves sci-fi deth rock. Crossing the genres of punk, metal, and late 70's industrial noise, the group tirelessly pursues a unique sound of their own. "Skull Persuasion" captures all of the band's frenzy, from the raging opener of "Lightning Expose" to the melodic rage of "My Day Of Praise". From blowing away unsuspecting crowds on the Vans Warped Tour 2008 to opening for greats such as An Albatross, the Casket Architects debut full length is an artistic milestone of uncompromising vision.

Track Listing

  • Intro
  • Lightning Expose
  • Electroid Contortion
  • Heat Of The Hive
  • Skull Persuasion
  • Avalanche At Dawn
  • Distortion Is A Sunbeam
  • Lost In The Deserted Exhibit
  • Funeral Transport Device
  • Spiral Visions
  • Death Transmission
  • Telescopic Dissonance
  • Judas Technician
  • Monotone
  • Baptized In The Blood And Skin Of Donkeys
  • My Day Of Praise
  • Transmission From The Threshold

This page was created in 0.33805418014526 seconds