• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CDJAY1456
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 605288145629
  • Street Date: 08/02/24
  • PreBook Date: 06/28/24
  • Label: JAY Records »
  • Genre: Holiday
  • Run Time: 43 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2019
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets





Original Off Broadway Cast - Christmas In Hell

Original Off Broadway Cast.

Original Off Broadway Cast - Christmas In Hell
  • List Price: $17.99  
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: -14
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Looking for a sweet, wholesome holiday musical? Well, this ain't it! On Christmas Eve, little 8-year-old Davin is mistakenly taken down to Hell. When he returns, not only has he missed Christmas, but he is devilishly changed. To set things right, his father embarks on a hilarious and outrageous odyssey that eventually leads him down to Hell itself where he makes a wager with Lucifer he can't possibly win.

Christmas in Hell, with book, music, and lyrics by Gary Apple ("The Simpsons"), is a wild, irreverent, and surprisingly touching musical comedy about the absurd lengths we'll go to for the ones we love. After award-winning appearances at the NY Fringe Festival and NYMF, Hell now arrives at The York for a full production, way more naughty than nice.

Track Listing

  • Fruitcake Canticle
  • Mrs. Huvey's Complaint
  • My Favourite Place
  • I Wish That I Believed
  • Somebody Owes Me a Christmas
  • They Have To Let You In
  • There Is Nothing More That I Can Say
  • Nobody Knows
  • Entr'acte: The Descent
  • When Your Hands Are Too Big
  • Mine!
  • You're God
  • Hell Will Be Heaven With You
  • More Than Cheese
  • Every Day Is Christmas In Hell
  • Bows : Exit Music

This page was created in 0.30464482307434 seconds