• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CDJAY1326
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 605288132629
  • Street Date: 08/10/99
  • PreBook Date: 07/06/99
  • Label: JAY Records »
  • Genre: Musical/Broadway
  • Run Time: 57 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1999
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets





Graham Bickley - Does The Moment Ever Come?

Solo album of West End star Graham Bickley

Graham Bickley - Does The Moment Ever Come?
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: 205
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Graham Bickley, the West End star sings all the songs that he has performed on the stages around the World in this album. This is the only solo album of favourite West End star, Graham Bickley

Track Listing

  • Does the Moment Ever Come? (from "Just So")
  • Sunset Boulevard (from "Sunset Boulevard")
  • Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (from "Les Miserables")
  • If It's Only Love / Bring On the Night (from "Metropolis")
  • The Last Night of the World (from "Miss Saigon")
  • Where Do I Go? (from "Hair")
  • Anthem (from "Chess")
  • All I Ask of You (from "The Phantom of the Opera")
  • Starlight Express (from "Starlight Express")
  • Sun and Moon (from "Miss Saigon")
  • Hey There (from "The Pajama Game")
  • Why God Why? (from "Miss Saigon")
  • Rolling Stock (from "Starlight Express")
  • Too Much In Love to Care (from "Sunset Boulevard")
  • Try to Remember (from "The Fantasticks")

This page was created in 0.29742407798767 seconds