• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CLO3055
  • Format: DVD/CD
  • UPC: 889466305528
  • Street Date: 05/06/22
  • PreBook Date: 04/01/22
  • Label: Cleopatra Entertainment »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 80:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2012
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director: ARS


Product Assets





Atlanta Rhythm Section - Sound And Vision Anthology

Special two-disc CD & DVD package features the band's biggest hits "Imaginary Lover", "So Into You", "Spooky" and more!

Atlanta Rhythm Section - Sound And Vision Anthology
  • List Price: $19.95  
  • Your Price: $19.95
  • In Stock: 927
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Southern Rock heroes Atlanta Rhythm Section present this special multimedia package featuring studio and live recordings! Includes amazing new versions of the band's biggest hits "Imaginary Lover", "So Into You" and "Spooky" plus cover versions of Lynyrd Skynyrd, Bachman Turner Overdrive, ZZ Top and more! The DVD features brilliant, crystal clear video and audio of a full concert performance.


Watch trailer »

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Back Up Against The Wall
  • Champagne Jam
  • Alien
  • Doraville
  • Conversation
  • Large Time
  • I'm Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight
  • So Into You
  • Spooky
  • Ballad of Lois Malone
  • Imaginary Lover
  • Homesick

Bonus Materials

  • Deluxe multi-media package includes an CD and a bonus live concert DVD! Additional bonus content on DVD includes an Interview with key band members, a band biography, discography & more!

Sales Points

  • For fans of Southern Rock in general and bands like Allman Brothers, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Molly Hatchet and more

This page was created in 3.3821020126343 seconds