• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: PWDCJ0051
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 661799044417
  • Street Date: 01/20/14
  • PreBook Date: 12/20/13
  • Label: »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 44 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2014
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets





Adicts - All The Young Droogs

Adicts - All The Young Droogs
  • List Price: $11.99  
  • Your Price: $11.99
  • In Stock: 1
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

"An Adicts show is like a childhood birthday party. There's confetti, magic tricks, sequined spangled clowns, and several hundred punk rockers pounding their fists in splendid madness!" (plasticsprofessionalgroupies.com)

37 years after their Suffolk debut, the revolution lives on for The Adicts. Their place in UK Punk history is solidified by the many anthems of their youth, and a long history as a hard touring band. The albums SONGS OF PRAISE (’81), SOUND OF MUSIC (’82) and SMART ALEX (’83) are punk rock standards, spawning three consecutive Top 15 UK Indie hits, and a Top 100 UK Pop hit.

The Adicts are the longest serving punk band with an original line-up, as they dive head first into their 5th decade with 5 original members still donning white face and bowler hats. On September 11th Clockies around the world will stand up and celebrate the release of ALL THE YOUNG DROOGS, their 10th studio album.

1. Battlefield W1
2. Wild
3. Stomper
4. My Old Friend
5. Stop the World (I Wanna Get Off)
6. Give It To Me Baby
7. Rage is the Rage
8. All the Young Droogs
9. To Us Tonight
10. Catch My Heart
11. Horrorshow
12. Love Lies Bleeding


This page was created in 0.30556106567383 seconds