• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: DR-270
  • Format: DVD
  • UPC: 828765027090
  • Street Date: 01/25/11
  • PreBook Date: 12/07/10
  • Label: Drakkar »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets





Accept - Metal Blast From the Past

DVDplus (DVD on one side, CD on the other) features the group�s first Japanese tour, previously unreleased songs and bonus tracks.

Image not available
  • List Price: $19.95  
  • Your Price: $19.95
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Remastered Black Chrome Edition! This DVDplus (double sided disc: DVD and Audio CD) captures the spirit of ACCEPT's early career with previously unreleased numbers, the Japan bonus track 'Rich And Famous' and demo versions of five 'Breaker' cuts. It also contains a video recording from Osaka, a visual document of the group's first Japanese tour, which proves impressively how enthusiastically the band were celebrated in the Land of the Rising Sun. Until now, this performance was only available on the double live LP, 'Staying A Life'. There is also footage from their 1993 show in Sofia, broadcast by Bulgarian television at the time and documenting the comeback of a band which had previously split up.


This page was created in 0.31084299087524 seconds