• Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CLO4914
  • Format: CD/DVD
  • UPC: 889466491429
  • Street Date: 12/08/23
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/23
  • Label: Cleopatra Entertainment »
  • Genre: Progressive Rock
  • Run Time: 95 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2002
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets





21st Century Schizoid Band - Live In Japan

Current and former members of King Crimson reunite in Tokyo for this memorable 2002 concert featuring stellar performances of classic King Crimson!

21st Century Schizoid Band - Live In Japan
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: 82
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The 21st Century Schizoid Band is a King Crimson alumnus group that featured original and former KC members Ian McDonald on sax, flute, keys, percussion and vocals; Mel Collins (From later versions of KC) on those same instruments and vocals; Peter Giles on bass and vocals and drummer Michael Giles. Jakko Jaksyzyk subs here for Robert Fripp as the band rips thru 95 minutes of classic King Crimson!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Schizoid Intro
  • A Man A City
  • Catfood
  • Let There Be Light
  • Progress
  • In The Court Of The Crimson King
  • Formentera Lady
  • Tomorrow's People
  • If I Was
  • Ladies Of The Road
  • I Talk To The Wind
  • Epitaph
  • Birdman
  • 21st Century Schizoid Man

Sales Points

  • For fans of King Crimson and Progressive Rock bands like YES, PINK FLOYD, ELO, RUSH and more!

This page was created in 0.3198709487915 seconds